Faculty Details


Sl.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation Area of Specialization
1. Mr. K. Praveen kumar B.E.,M.E. Head Digital Electronics, Wireless Networks & VLSI Design
2. Mr. M. Arankulavan B.E.,M.Tech. Assistant Professor

Electronic circuits & Antennas and Wave Propagation

3. Ms. A. Shyamala B.E.,M.E. Assistant Professor Digital Signal Processing & Embedded Systems
4. Ms. S. Vadivukkarasi B.E.,M.E. Assistant Professor Communication Engineering & Linear Integrated Circuits
5. Mr. A. Beer Mohamed B.E.,M.E*. Assistant Professor Communication System & Optical Communication
6. Mr. D. Saravanan B.E.,M.E. Assistant Professor Embedded System & Optical Communication
7. Ms. M. Tamizharuvi B.E.,M.E. Assistant Professor Microwave & Digital Image Processing